RUB
Products catalog : Ojl-Prom, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Ojl-Prom, OOO
+7 (918) 579-13-02

Products catalog

Sunflower Oil Fatty Acids
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
43000 RUB
Fatty acids of vegetable oils (TU 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; without impurities of palm oil and animal fats, without dioxins). Fat content 98 - 99% . Impurities, unsaponifiable substances and moisture are practically absent (less than 1% ). We offer in the domestic market and for export on...
Group: Acids
Sunflower Oil Fatty Acids
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
43000 RUB
Fatty acids of vegetable oils (TU 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; without impurities of palm oil and animal fats, without dioxins). Fat content 98 - 99% . Impurities, unsaponifiable substances and moisture are practically absent (less than 1% ). We offer in the domestic market and for export on...
Group: Fatty acids
Sunflower phosphatide concentrate (crude lecithin)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
35000 RUB
Sunflower phosphatide concentrate (PFC) , the so - called crude lecithin, is a by - product of hydration and purification of sunflower oil from related substances. They are produced according to TU 9146 - 203 - 00334534 - 97 (Russia) and СОУ 15.4 - 37 - 212 - 2004 Ukraine). Appearance: opaque oily...
Group: Bio forages for farm poultry
Technical vegetable oil
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
48000 RUB
We sell technical vegetable oil.
Group: Forage for farm animals
Sunflower Oil Fatty Acids
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
32000 RUB
Fatty acids of vegetable oils (TU 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; without impurities of palm oil and animal fats, without dioxins). Fat content 98 - 99% . Impurities, unsaponifiable substances and moisture are practically absent (less than 1% ). We offer in the domestic market and for export on...
Group: Organic acids
Sunflower phosphatide concentrate (crude lecithin)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
35000 RUB
Sunflower phosphatide concentrate (PFC) , the so - called crude lecithin, is a by - product of hydration and purification of sunflower oil from related substances. They are produced according to TU 9146 - 203 - 00334534 - 97 (Russia) and СОУ 15.4 - 37 - 212 - 2004 Ukraine). Appearance: opaque oily...
Group: Forage for farm animals
Sunflower Oil Fatty Acids
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
32000 RUB
Fatty acids of vegetable oils (TU 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; without impurities of palm oil and animal fats, without dioxins). Fat content 98 - 99% . Impurities, unsaponifiable substances and moisture are practically absent (less than 1% ). We offer in the domestic market and for export on...
Group: Biofuel
Lentils green plate (Lentils green disc)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Lentils green plate ((Lentils green disc) of Russian origin. GOST 7066077, excellent food quality, size from 5 + , cleaned on Petkus + Sortex equipment. We sell on the domestic market and for export; payment terms are negotiated separately. Packing at the buyer's request (polypropylene bags, BIG -...
Group: Lentils crop
Lentils green plate (Lentils green disc)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Lentils green plate ((Lentils green disc) of Russian origin. GOST 7066077, excellent food quality, size from 5 + , cleaned on Petkus + Sortex equipment. We sell on the domestic market and for export; payment terms are negotiated separately. Packing at the buyer's request (polypropylene bags, BIG -...
Group: Lentils crop
NUT (chickpeas, chickpeas, hummus)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chickpeas (chickpeas, turkish peas, hummus) of excellent food quality, size from 6 + , Russian origin, produced according to GOST 8758 - 76. Cleaned with Petkus + Sortex + equipment. We sell in the domestic market and for export; payment terms are negotiated separately. Packing at the request of...
Group: Leguminous crops
NUT (chickpeas, chickpeas, hummus)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Chickpeas (chickpeas, turkish peas, hummus) of excellent food quality, size from 6 + , Russian origin, produced according to GOST 8758 - 76. Cleaned with Petkus + Sortex + equipment. We sell in the domestic market and for export; payment terms are negotiated separately. Packing at the request of...
Group: Pea
Sunflower Oil Fatty Acids
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
32000 RUB
Fatty acids of vegetable oils (TU 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; without impurities of palm oil and animal fats, without dioxins). Fat content 98 - 99% . Impurities, unsaponifiable substances and moisture are practically absent (less than 1% ). We offer in the domestic market and for export on...
Group: Fatty acids
Food Emulsifiers
In stock 
Group: Food Emulsifiers
Food Emulsifiers
In stock 
Group: Food Emulsifiers
Surface-active substances
In stock 
Group: Surface-active substances
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ojl-Prom, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Ойл-Пром, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Ойл-Пром, ООО
+7 (918) 579-13-02

Каталог товаров

Жирные кислоты масел
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 руб
Жирные кислоты растительных масел (ТУ 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; без примесей пальмового масла и животных жиров, без диоксинов). Содержание жира 98 - 99% . Примеси, неомыляемые вещества и влага - практически отсутствуют (менее 1% ). Предлагаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт на...
Группа: Кислоты
Кислоты и соли органические
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 руб
Жирные кислоты растительных масел (ТУ 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; без примесей пальмового масла и животных жиров, без диоксинов). Содержание жира 98 - 99% . Примеси, неомыляемые вещества и влага - практически отсутствуют (менее 1% ). Предлагаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт на...
Группа: Жирные кислоты
Подсолнечный фосфатидный концентрат
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20000 руб
Подсолнечный фосфатидный концентрат ( ПФК), так называемый сырой лецитин, является побочным продуктом гидратации и очистки подсолнечного масла от сопутсвующих веществ. Выпускаются по ТУ 9146 - 203 - 00334534 - 97 ( Россия) и СОУ 15.4 - 37 - 212 - 2004 Украина). Внешний вид : непрозрачная...
Группа: Биокорма для сельскохозяйственной птицы
Масло  растительное техническое
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
43000 руб
Продаем масло растительное техническое. Высокое качество.
Группа: Биокорма для сельскохозяйственных животных
Жирные кислоты растительных масел
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 руб
Жирные кислоты растительных масел (ТУ 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; без примесей пальмового масла и животных жиров, без диоксинов). Содержание жира 98 - 99% . Примеси, неомыляемые вещества и влага - практически отсутствуют (менее 1% ). Предлагаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт на...
Группа: Кислоты органические
Биокорма для с/х животных
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
20000 руб
Подсолнечный фосфатидный концентрат ( ПФК), так называемый сырой лецитин, является побочным продуктом гидратации и очистки подсолнечного масла от сопутсвующих веществ. Выпускаются по ТУ 9146 - 203 - 00334534 - 97 ( Россия) и СОУ 15.4 - 37 - 212 - 2004 Украина). Внешний вид : непрозрачная...
Группа: Биокорма для сельскохозяйственных животных
Натуральные кислоты и соли
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 руб
Жирные кислоты растительных масел (ТУ 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; без примесей пальмового масла и животных жиров, без диоксинов). Содержание жира 98 - 99% . Примеси, неомыляемые вещества и влага - практически отсутствуют (менее 1% ). Предлагаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт на...
Группа: Биотопливо
Чечевица высокого качества
В наличии | Только оптом 
Чечевица зеленая тарелочная (Lentils green disc) российского происхождения. Гост 7066077, превосходного продовольственного качества, размер от 5 + , очищена на оборудовании Petkus + Sortex. Продаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт; условия оплаты оговариваются отдельно. Фасовка по желанию...
Группа: Крупа чечевица
Чечевица зеленая тарелочная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Чечевица зеленая тарелочная (Lentils green disc) российского происхождения. Гост 7066077, превосходного продовольственного качества, размер от 5 + , очищена на оборудовании Petkus + Sortex. Продаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт; условия оплаты оговариваются отдельно. Фасовка по желанию...
Группа: Крупа чечевица
НУТ (chickpeas,турецкий горох, хумус)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Нут (chickpeas, турецкий горох , хумус) превосходного продовольственного качества , размер от 6 + , российского происхождения, выработанный по ГОСТ 8758 - 76. Очищен на оборудовании Petkus + Sortex + шлифовка. Продаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт; условия оплаты оговариваются отдельно....
Группа: Бобовые культуры
Нут
В наличии | Только оптом 
Нут (chickpeas, турецкий горох , хумус) превосходного продовольственного качества , размер от 6 + , российского происхождения, выработанный по ГОСТ 8758 - 76. Очищен на оборудовании Petkus + Sortex + шлифовка. Продаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт; условия оплаты оговариваются отдельно....
Группа: Горох
Жирные кислоты масел
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 руб
Жирные кислоты растительных масел (ТУ 10.41.72 - 001 - 27192938 - 2018; без примесей пальмового масла и животных жиров, без диоксинов). Содержание жира 98 - 99% . Примеси, неомыляемые вещества и влага - практически отсутствуют (менее 1% ). Предлагаем на внутреннем рынке и на экспорт на...
Группа: Жирные кислоты
Эмульгаторы  Ойл-Пром
В наличии 
Эмульгаторы Ойл-Пром «Ойл-Пром» - быстро развивающаяся инновационная агрохимическая компания, занимающаяся производством и инжинирингом в области олеохимии и органики. Спектр исследовательской, проектно-конструкторской и производственной деятельности Компании включает сферы, начиная от...
Группа: Эмульгаторы пищевые
Эмульгаторы
В наличии 
Эмульгаторы «Ойл-Пром» - быстро развивающаяся инновационная агрохимическая компания, занимающаяся производством и инжинирингом в области олеохимии и органики. Спектр исследовательской, проектно-конструкторской и производственной деятельности Компании включает сферы, начиная от переработки...
Группа: Эмульгаторы пищевые
Поверхностно-активные вещества ПАВ Ойл-Пром
В наличии 
Поверхностно-активные вещества ПАВ Ойл-Пром «Ойл-Пром» - быстро развивающаяся инновационная агрохимическая компания, занимающаяся производством и инжинирингом в области олеохимии и органики. Спектр исследовательской, проектно-конструкторской и производственной деятельности Компании включает...
Группа: Поверхностно-активные вещества
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Ойл-Пром, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги